Nothing But Thieves – Manchester Academy, Manchester 22/10

For words and photos about any gigs prior to this date, I’ll refer you to http://lightzonemusic.wordpress.com, because well, that’s where they are!

Speaking of that, is seems I have pretty much no pictures from this gig, so a little bit of video will have to do. In my defence, it was my birthday and I’m sure I was busy celebrating! Er… (so I was)


Damn, uploading this and watching back the tour diaries makes me miss seeing them so badly. I managed 8 dates on this tour, 15 or so in total (I should probably count it all up) and it looks like the only other time I’ll see them this year is in London in December. So let’s make that one count then eh?

Leave a Reply

